Friday Finds!

For those of you that may not know, I am kind of a clothes horse.  Despite the fact that I have chosen a line of work that requires me to dress functionally (durable jeans, tennis shoes, and a t-shirt or outdoor gear), I absolutely savor the moments in which I get to utilize my closet and pull out clothes that don’t usually see the light of day.

:sigh:

It’s a bittersweet curse to be a crazy dog lady.  Ok, now I’m being dramatic.

One of my absolute favorite sites for clothing and accessories is Modcloth.  Since I spend so much time and disposable income there, I thought I’d share with you some super adorable and dog-themed items they currently have available:

On Top Of The World Tee

Long Live The Corgi Mug

It’s Raining Dogs Umbrella

I Shih-Tzu Not Tee

Kiss of Flavor Salt and Pepper Shakers

Woofing It Heel

And Tote-o Too Bag (my personal favorite – on sale!)

 

If you’d like to purchase your own human dog gear, just click on the picture for more info.  Hope you have a wonderful weekend, folks!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Friday Finds!

Leave a Reply

