Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays to you and your furry family members!

Rufus Xmas '12

Classic sad hound face courtesy of Ru-man.

My early Christmas present to myself? A groomed pooch! I will be spending Christmas Eve at work until 5, promptly followed by a party in the city.  And tomorrow?  Lots of Skyping with family and opening presents!  I totally went overboard on presents for Rufus this year .  What a spoiled dude.

I know it’s a longshot, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed for a Christmas miracle: snow in the Pacific Northwest!  Please?  ….. :sigh:

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!

  1. I don’t think we will be having a white Christmas in Portland this year =( It’s just as well though because nobody knows how to drive in snow here! At least we had a mini blizzard last night (even though nothing stuck)!

    Merry Christmas! I also bought Athena WAY too many gifts.

Leave a Reply

