Staycation Accomplished.

Welp, we are back from our stay-cation.  My friend’s visit went just as planned: tons of eating, shopping and a sprinkle of hiking/outdoors adventures.  Back to reality, I suppose.

Amanda took this picture of Rufus and me at Canon Beach.  I lost Rufus in this super thick fog for about 2 seconds when he decided to chase after a seagull. I couldn’t tell if he was in the water or just running down the shoreline. Mini heart attacks are SUPER fun, guys.

Image

5 thoughts on “Staycation Accomplished.

  1. I love all the colors you have going on there! That’s a super cute picture. I have a mini heart attack if I know one of of the pups is in the backyard and I go to peek in the back and don’t see them right away!

Leave a Reply

