Block-headed

A little known fact about me is that I’m a sucker for dogs that are all noggin.  And while pitties hold a special place in my heart, I pretty much love any dog with a disproportionate cranium – labs (English labs! OMG), bloodhounds, st. bernards, mutts of many varieties, you name it!

…so it’s really no surprise that I ended up falling madly in love with this lug, now is it?

Lady, I'm about to tip over - take the darn picture already!

Lady, I’m about to tip over – take the darn picture already!

 

…and don’t even get me started on jowls!

 

9 thoughts on “Block-headed

Leave a Reply

