An Inspiring Quote & An Adorable Hound.

What more could you ask for?

ImageI’m learning to be more proactive in my day-to-day life. Long gone are the days of twiddling my thumbs. When in doubt, do something. Anything. 

Image

 

We are experiencing a very cloudy and wet weekend. Rufus and I are troopers and always suck it up and venture outdoors, no matter how soggy we get. But now that the pup is well exercised? The boyfriend and I have plans to grab dinner and see “Her”, a movie I have been dying to see since I saw the first preview months and months ago. Can’t wait!

Happy weekend!

5 thoughts on “An Inspiring Quote & An Adorable Hound.

  1. Hey, I have a quick question I wanted to ask you about your blog, do you think you could send me an email when you get this? Thanks! Tiffany

Leave a Reply

