Dog Gear Love: Puddle Jumper Pups

I heart Etsy. To the untrained shopper, it can seem super overwhelming and full of too many people making too many thing.

But I promise you, there are so many wonderful creators out there making high-quality products for you and your pooch.

Puddle Jumper Pups is my new favorite thing. Their collars are super affordable, high quality, and the pattern options are crazy cute.

I recently picked up two new collars for Ru and I’m in love with both of them.

IMG_3628

“The Maxwell” & “The Noah”

The Maxwell is a white collar with black, old school drawings of mustaches, top hats, bowler hats, etc. With a name like Rufus, it was only a matter of time before I covered him in old man-esque designs! Unfortunately, PJP seems to be sold out of this design – sorry! Though if you like this one, The Marty is incredibly similar.

IMG_3625

IMG_3624

 

The Noah design was a bit out of our (my) comfort zone. For whatever reason, I’m always drawn to patterns when it comes to dog collars: plaid, argyle, paisley, etc. But! I feel like this cutesy whale design is a nice change of pace and kind of makes Rufus look a little more puppy-ish, which is never a bad thing. Also, I loved the turquoise color too much to pass it up!

IMG_3607

The drool adds a great puppyish touch, don’t you agree??

IMG_3599

 

So yeah, I just wanted to share a new find with my fellow dog lovers. If you are looking to feed your collar addition, check out Puddle Jumper Pups on Etsy. The creator is fast to get back to you and inquiries and new designs are always popping up!

P.S. I’m not getting paid for this, I just really, really, really love any excuse to buy my dog new stuff. I’m sure many of you can relate, right??

17 thoughts on “Dog Gear Love: Puddle Jumper Pups

  1. Checked them out – really cute colors and I saw several that I’d like (for three dogs) but no info on neck range in inches for each of her listed sizes. I have a puggle and two pitties (one of which is huge) so this is kind of important. Prices are very good too.

  2. I was scrolling through your posts and admiring the super cute collars Rufus was wearing in pretty much every photo. I was going to ask you where you got them. Now I know! What a great price and so many adorable patterns. Do they hold up pretty well?

  3. Pingback: Fall Fashion | Handsome in Plaid | The Rufus Way

Leave a Reply

