Oh! There I am!

Hello out there!!

For the past 13 days, I have been visiting family and friends back in Illinois. Because it was a planned surprise visit (we surprised my brother as well as my bf’s mom), I didn’t want to ruin anything by posting any clues on the internet. It totally worked and many tears were shed. Success!

IMG_7484

Since Rufus didn’t come with this time, there isn’t much to share on the topic of dogs. However, enjoy a few beautiful photos from our trip across the country as well as Chicago in all its glory.

IMG_7486

I’ve missed this little place on the interwebs. Be back soon with more pup stuff! Promise.

FullSizeRender_1

5 thoughts on “Oh! There I am!

Leave a Reply

