Happy Halloween from The Cowardly Lion!

For four long years, I managed to talk myself out of dressing Rufus up in ridiculous costumes for Halloween. But then I realized I get so much joy out of the little things like snoods, new collars, hoodies, and outdoor gear….so why have I been depriving myself of the hilarity that ensues when one sees their pup looking all kinds of adorable thanks to a $6 lion costume??

FullSizeRender_1

I can’t believe it took me this long.

FullSizeRender

And despite his mopey face, Rufus was glad to humor me as long as I kept dishing out the treats. And dish them out I did!

IMG_8156

Who else dressed up their pets? Link to the photos/posts below!

Happy Halloween to all of you and your fur friends!

6 thoughts on “Happy Halloween from The Cowardly Lion!

Leave a Reply

