A New Year, A New Ru

2015 was rough, guys. Like…ugh. And as much as I try to be Mrs. Bright Side, that’s not always possible. I’m not magical….at least not every single day.

But! I’m so excited for 2016 because I love change. I love a fresh start and I love ringing in a new year. Oh I can’t wait to see what 2016 has in store for us.

And even though I’m surrounded by amazing pups on a regular basis, there is only one dog that has my whole heart.

IMG_8701

He’s been my constant companion, my therapy dog, and my ridiculously ridiculous dude.

IMG_8740

I just love him to pieces and I can’t wait to spend another year hiking, traveling, and cuddling with these doofuses.

IMG_8656

Happy New Year, friends! ❤

One thought on “A New Year, A New Ru

Leave a Reply

